Offices & Staff


U.S. Treasury Department
Seized and Forfeited General Property Contract
CWS Asset Management & Sales (CWSAMS) provides marketing and sales for the general property program.

CWSAMS, Inc.
TEOAF Support Division
10611 Balls Ford Road, Suite 140
Manassas VA 20109

Customer Service: 855 463-3183

Option 1: General Questions
Option 2: Online Bidding Questions
Option 3: Post-Sale Questions (payments, release documents and title documents)


E-Mail: generalproperty@cwsams.com

AECOM is the prime contractor for the U.S. Department of the Treasury's nationwide seized and forfeited general property program.

AECOM
5203 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000
Falls Church, VA 22041



U.S. Treasury Department
Seizure and Forfeiture of Real Property Contract
CWSAMS is the prime contractor for the U.S. Department of the Treasury's nationwide Seizure and Forfeiture of Real Property contract.

CWSAMS, Inc.
10611 Balls Ford Road, Suite 140
Manassas VA 20109

Office: 571-485-7857

Auction Information: 703 273-7373

E-Mail: realproperty@cwsams.com



Real Property Sales Offices

All American Real Estate Marketing, Inc.

Mike Lewis

Cell: 281-236-0539

E-Mail: mlewiscws@aol.com


RJP Auctioneering Inc.

Gary Poulsen

Cell: 954 254-4196

E-Mail: glpoulsen@aol.com



U.S. Customs & Border Protection
General Order Merchandise Contract
CWSAMS is the prime contractor for the U.S. Department of Homeland Security, U.S. Customs and Border Protection's auction of General Order (GO) merchandise.

CWSAMS, Inc.
10611 Balls Ford Road, Suite 140
Manassas VA 20109

Office: 571-485-7857

Auction Information: 571-921-9107

E-Mail: goauctions@cwsams.com



LA County Public Administrator &
Treasurer Tax Collector Sales

CWSAMS, Inc.
2850 Mesa Verde Dr. East, Suite 118
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Sean Fraley

Cell: 571-364-7331

E-Mail: sfraley@cwsams.com



North East Region Office

Tim Minoughan

Cell: 908-208-0336

E-Mail: tminoughan@cwsams.com



South East Region Office

Mark Wheelus

Cell: 571-921-4283

E-Mail: mwheelus@cwsams.com



Central Region Office

Mark Reum

Cell: 815-277-6621

E-Mail: mreum@cwsams.com



West Region Office

CWSAMS, Inc.
2850 Mesa Verde Dr. East, Suite 118
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Toby Morales

Office/Cell Forwarding: 571-921-4355

E-Mail: tmorales@cwsams.com



Advertising

Nancy Robbins

Cell: 703 915-2388

E-Mail: nirobbins@aol.com




image





LA County
Estate Auction

16610 E. Chestnut Street, City of Industry, CA 91748 Click for driving directions to our City of Industry, CA sale location
Click Here For Map