CONTACT FORM

Find answers to your questions via our website with information about buying, upcoming auctions,  auction results or send us an email below.

First Name*:

Last Name*:

Your Email*:

Your Phone*:

Your Message*:

Our Office

We are open Monday to Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Eastern)
Email: info@cwsmarketing.com
Phone: (571) 485-7857

Location

10611 Balls Ford Road, Suite 140
Manassas VA 20109

Regional Offices

Northeast Region
Tim Minoughan
(908) 208-0336
tminoughan@cwsams.com

Southeast Region
Mark Wheelus
(571) 921-4283
mwheelus@cwsams.com

Central Region
Mark Reum
(571) 921-4359
mreum@cwsams.com

West Region
Toby Morales
(571) 921-4355
tmorales@cwsams.com

Sean Fraley
(571) 364-7331
sfraley@cwsams.com

Customer Service

US Treasury Real Estate Auctions
(703) 273-7373
realproperty@cwsams.com

US Treasury General Property Auctions
(855) 463-3183
generalproperty@cwsams.com

US Customs General Order Merchandise Auctions
(571) 921-9107
goauctions@cwsams.com

Los Angeles County Auctions
(571) 364-7331
sfraley@cwsams.com

Tech Support

(855) 463-3183 Option 2
service@cwsmarketing.com

Sales Offices

Real Property
Mike Lewis
(281) 236-0539
mlewis@cwsams.com

RJP Auctioneering Inc.
Gary Poulsen
(954) 254-4196
gpoulsen@cwsams.com

CA Real Property Broker
Colin Delaney
CA DRE #01391590
cdelaney@cwsams.com
714-742-9882

CA Real Property Broker
John Leffler
jleffler@cwsams.com
CA DRE #01232252
714-454-7502

Advertising

Nancy Robbins
(703) 915-2388
nrobbins@cwsams.com

Translate »